# **DULWICH HAMLET SUPPORTERS TRUST**

## 2015 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

30 June 2015 at 7.00 pm at Dulwich Hamlet Football Club

### **Existing Board Members:**

Jack Bagnall – elected (2014), Andy Greig – co-opted (2014), Duncan Hart – elected (2014), Jonathan Hunt – co-opted (2014), James Masini (Chair) – elected (2014), Darren McCreery – elected (2014), Robert Molloy-Vaugahn – elected (2014), Eddie Muraszko (Treasurer) – elected (prior to 2012), Isaac Parnell – coopted (2014), Fiona Scurlock – co-opted (2014), Jack Spearman – elected (2014).

Mark Panton (Secretary) – appointed.

### 1. APOLOGIES – Jack Spearman

**2.** MINUTES FROM LAST MEETING -7 July 2014 - these had been emailed to Trust members in advance of the meeting and copies were available at the AGM. No additional comments were received. Chair to sign as an agreed record of the meeting.

**3.** CHAIR'S REPORT – see attached slide presentation. James Masini thanked everybody for their contribution to a successful year. James took questions from the floor on a number of issues, see separate Q & A document.

**4. TREASURER'S REPORT** – Isaac Parnell presented a summary of the Trust's finances and contributions to the football club in the last year.

**5. SECRETARY'S REPORT** – Mark Panton reported on work done on the Trust's first election of the new board, see below.

6. SPECIAL ITEM – DRAFT GOVERNANCE AND VISION DOCUMENT FOR A SUPPORTER OWNED CLUB – Duncan Hart and Fiona Scurlock summarised the main points of the document provided to members. Fiona outlined community ownership models and preferred model of CBS, as recommended by Supporters Direct, for DHFC. Duncan presented vision and governance model for a fan owned club. Fiona and Duncan answered a number of questions from the floor, see separate Q & A document.

7. ANY OTHER BUSINESS – none raised.

### 8. ELECTION OF NEW BOARD – RESULTS

In accordance with the election procedures laid out in the DHST board membership policy and constitution the following Trust members were elected after the election to serve DHST for a period of three years:

Alex Crane, Andy Greig, Mel Hughes, Mishi Morath, Isaac Parnell, Dave Rogers, Fiona Scurlock.

Together with existing members not up for re-election (Jack Bagnall, Duncan Hart, James Masisni, Darren McCreery, Jack Spearman), they will form the new DHST Board

#### 8. QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS

A full Q & A took place, notes of which can be accessed on the DHST website: <u>WWW.dhst.org.uk</u>